Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-04-01 - 20:33:40

Here is something I have been trying to make come right and don't know if it ever will.

LOVE

Love in it's varied form,

It's mysterious way

Won't obey

The rule of "Norm."

In it's infinite scope,

It reigns supreme,

much greater than hope,

T'is above the wildest dream.

Love surrounds us as we live,

At times, unasked,

Others give, yet stay masked.

To receive love,

its plain to see,

First, give love,

and love returns to thee

Fourfold, manifold,

The increase is greater,

Than can be told,

It is Grand Theater.

What more can a Mother give,

To sustain the urge to live,

For her children to retain ? ? ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%% Pitiful I guess, but what is inside is trying to come out in it's own clumsy way.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008