Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 26, 2002 - 16:07 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Once again

It was yesterday wasn't it, seems like it was but Friday Five comes up.

"Tis an interesting look at ones own self.

1. - What are your hobbies ?

My family, reading books, activity outdoors.

2. -- Do you collect anything ?

I collect most anything, namely friends, stamps, coins, pretty rocks, photographs taken by my wife and I and whatever else is of interest to me at the moment. You ought to see my football field sized warehouse of goodies attached to our hut.

3. - Is there a hobby you are interested in, but just don't have the time or money to do it ?

The list is endless but besides lack of time and money the energy of this 81 year old body shackles my activities.

4. - Have you ever turned a hobby into a money making opportunity ?

A conflict there in my mind. My hobbies are joyful things in my heart and mind and the thing of least interest to me is making money from any of them.

Besides Web related, what clubs do you belong to

Is AARP a club ? Does having a library card make me a member of a library club ? I am almost a charter member of the exclusive Taxpayers Club too.

Seems a good way to prepare for the weekend, this list of questions. Friday comes around Once Again. . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008