Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 06, 2002 - 21:54 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Be ?

Much rejoicing among us and the kids are like drops of water on a hot skillet. They have been cooped up on a ship for several months, living in a small cabin and in places that have been crowded with humanity. They have learned much, but now is their break time and Heather and I are fulfilling our duty of spoiling grandchildren and visiting with their Mom and Dad. Heather and daughter made an extended shopping trip today. Hope they bought stuff that will go to Oregon with them and the kids 'cause our closets and storage are full to overflowing here.

Seems as if my notifies are not reaching all the people on my list. Please shoot me an e-mail if you get my notify so that I can count noses. Otherwise, things are calm and clear tonight, everybody content and tired.

I wonder just how that can Be ? . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008