Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 29, 2002 - 23:43 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

There Is A Drone

I remember ever so clearly my Mom pointing her finger at me and moving it in a spiral saying, "There's a bumble bee in the barn, with a stovepipe under his arm, and he goes Buzz, Bizz, Bazz," all the while moving her finger toward and into my ribs for a tickle session.

Today, I have been wading through the fuzz becuzz there is a Bazz buzzing and beating himself to death on the screen door trying to get in, or out as the case may be. Not too sure about that Buzzy Beez Kneez, whether they are a knockin' or tick tockin' oh, how shockin' it looks to me that nearby There Is A Drone . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008