Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 21, 2002 - 12:47 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

The Usual

once a week comes Friday Five

1. - Q - Do you live in a house, apartment or condo ?

A - I live in my family and reside in an apartment.

2. - Q - Do you rent or own ?

A - Rent.

3. - Q - Does anyone else live with you ?

A - My wife of many years who also lives in our family but resides with me in an apartment.

4. - Q - How many times have you moved in your life ?

In the mid sixties I had to fill out a form to get a security clearance. At that time the figure was over one hundred. So now with the few times we have moved since maybe the total is around 125. Don't plan on moving more than twice from here on in, the last place will be in our pre-bought burial site.

5. - Q - What are your plans for this weekend ?

A - Errands this afternoon, eat at home and relax over a video maybe. Saturday still planning on seeing Wind Talker at a movie house - postponed due to a minor health problem and Sunday a dinner out.

^^^^^^ ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

We had things planned out but Mother Nature and elderly bodies necessitated a change in plans. We are going to have fun anyhow.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008