Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-04-12 - 00:44:22

April 12, 2000

Was it where we ate for lunch, or where we went for dinner or was it the several helpings of different desserts early this evening ? What's there wants to come up and I don't want it to. We'll see if a zantac will help.

Big boys are known by the size of their toys, also by their imagined capacity of their breadbasket. They, (most of them) are known by the size of their mouths and the volume of noise they push through that opening too. I can vouch for the fact that if I am inhaling food the noise level us rather muted, if I am loudmouthing there is no overeating going on.

Again today April 11 (my real birthday) the weather was exactly what was wanted by me, beautiful, warm, April like, balmy, soft breezes.

Heather out did herself today and made this day very special. My daughter in Eugene, Oregon called this afternoon and her two children did a Happy Birthday duet, accompanied by the oldest ( a boy ) on the piano. And then Baby and I were able to talk for about a half hour. She told me that the kids were on good behavior just for Poppa. With the party Sunday and her call this afternoon my day was great.

I must leave to get to the vomitory now.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008