Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jul. 24, 2002 - 19:58 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Summertime Too

It appears we are under attack again, by some one who has been more or less a thorn in John Bailey's side and we who are in his yahoo group.

Tonight he filled a few pages of my guest book with filthy accusations. Wonder what his perverted persuasion is ? Scat play ? Or maybe perhaps necrophilia ? OR, is his pet perversion in trying to hurt by keyboard, innocent, defenseless people ? ? ? ?

I have seen all the dirty words he uses and yet more, have even used them in somebody's face a time or two. I would hazard a guess perhaps those things lose their effect when done on the net though. At least they do for me.

Reminds me of a summertime mosquito, whining around the bedroom, occasionally dipping down to sip a drink from a human ear and then flying off again to drone his crazy path to light again and once more drink.

After a time the bites don't even raise an itchy bump any more and the whine blends into the normal noises of traffic.

Reminds me somewhat of the little schoolyard bullies who would chant, "NYAH NYAH NYAH, Billie pees the bed," or some other such thing over and over again hoping to get poor little Billy into a fight or just to hurt little Billy mentally. After a time it doesn't even bother the neighbors

I do wish he would watch his filthy typed words, because I know there are some young children whose eyes read my guest book that should not be exposed to reading that kind of stuff. Or, maybe that is what he wishes to accomplish. I don't know, maybe he was an abused child blithering that it gives him/her/it a valid excuse to smear his venom on whoever his fancy alights, moment to moment.

I am not a researcher in matters like this but I do wonder how many addys he uses in an attempt to raise the blood pressure of an undetermined number of people ? Has he perfected a cyber machine that will fill guest book pages with his trash ? Where, actually, is the real fun for him in that sort of thing ?

So, NYAH NYAH NYAH Biscuitoff, you gave me the idea for an entry tonight and allow me to spit at all tormentors of any kind in the world.

I got news for you buddy, you are a rank beginner . . . . you don't come close to things done in the Spanish Inquisition, cruelties of the Salem Witch Trials, Nazi torture and slaughter of innocent people. You just ain't a pimple on the butt of an elephant.

Now it seems that your practice will now be similar to the mind easily bored to yawn and make the observation that it gets hot in Summertime Too . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008