Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Aug. 18, 2002 - 23:07 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Major Goof

When I do it of course it is to the person I least want to hurt. At a family gathering I hurt Heather's feelings deeply.

I didn't intend to do such a thing, didn't realize I caused her to feel that way. There were several things I said that made her feel cut down in front of her family.

The intention was not there to do such a thing. But I understand her hurt and my insensitivity.

I am sure that she will accept my apology in a day or two but in the meantime she hurts.

I don't really have too much to say to myself, let alone to anone else. I've been trying to come up with a diary entry for tonight but just can't -- a bit hard answering e-mail through the day, it was. But as the day waned there is still a reserved coolness there that I caused. It drags me down. Mea culpa.

What a dumb bunny I am to make such a Major Goof . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008