Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 01, 2002 - 14:06 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

On The Fly

Have been called twice by Apria to tell me that my order for oxygen in Eugene has been accomplished. Last night I got a call from the delivery man that he was here to deliver my oxygen. Phooo, guess someone on the night shift didn't read the paperwork. Anyhow they are all trying - - - - - more than I can say of other organizations.

Still doing last minute things in an effort to not forget important stuff. Out of town later in the evening of today.

I have been trying to get in to Diaryland all day but it seems that I am only one of thousands. Hope this goes through to y'all.

If not I will send out a notify - e-mail letter.

Y'all behave and be nice to each other. As for me ? I'm On The Fly . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008