Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 03, 2002 - 21:16 PDT.

THE WONDERING JEW

Who Me ?

Everything has changed here. Two computers, two printers, one modem. I have to relearn again what little I knew before, and some new stuff too.

Old dog ? Darn right. New tricks ? Ohhhh Yeah.

Every time I am here it seems to be more complicated than the last.

Still trying to sort myself out, fumbling around and not able to breing much up to mind. Other than my stomach has decided to do its own thing, which turns out to be something that gives me great displeasure. Seems to interfere with my thought processes somehow.

So officially this is a place holder, with my hopes that my stomach declares peace and my brain fires up another cylinder. Think I have maybe a four cylinder brain -- not too sure -- haven't checked lately, but they never run similtaneously anyhow.

Weather is nice here in Eugene which is a plus. Grandkids are great as well as our daughter and her mate. Our flight had the normal complications, long lines, big waits, but we got there early enough that we still had time to relax before boarding.

Not too much more to add tonight, so better get off the keyboard before I do too many faux passes and look at the result and say, Who Me ? . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008