Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 07, 2002 - 21:02 PDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Freitag Funf

Can't get the umlaut on this keyboard -- oh well. A day late but Friday Five is here again. This one will shiver my timbers for sure.

1. - What is your biggest pet peevce ? A. - Aggressive, "me first freeway drivers, who just don't seem to give a damn about themselves or anyone else.

They seem to be bent on arriving at hospital, morgue, prison or destination and not caring which one or who gets maimed or killed.

2. - What irritating habits do you have ?

a. -Lord have mercy -- too many to list, I guess my main worst habit is leaving my mouth running while my brain is taking a break. There are many others but they are minor to the hurt I can cause with the preceeding.

3 - Have you tried to change your irritating habits or just let them be ?

- I try, and sigh and try again. A little ground gained, but not enough to suit me.

- 4 - What grosses you out more than anything else ?

A - An adult mistreating a child or a person who can't evade the punishment given. B - Why ? A - I am not sure how to answer that question in a few words. I think that most anyone who cares about humanity also gets grossed out by that kind of cruelty.

5 - What are things can you never see yourself doing that other people do ?

Drinking alcohol or smoking again. Cutting in line in a store or bank or any place where people are patiently waiting their turn.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Phew -- Glad that is over. Y'all have a good weekend.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008