Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 13, 2003 - 22:29 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Quantity ?

So, for the usual Friday Five

1.What's one thing you always wanted to do but never have ?

A. - Pilot a sail plane an incredibly long distance flying in a perfect updraft.

2. - When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit etc., are you always honest ?

A. - Sometimes being honest includes being non-committal - diplomatically. Whatever opinion I express is thought over quite a bit and is as absolutely diplomatic and kind as possible.

3. - Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't ? What happened ?

A. - No, whatever came to light I coped with just as any other event in my life.

4. - If you could live in any fictional world from a book, movie, game etc., what would it be and why ?

A. - One of Bradbury's stories, I can't remember the name but was what I would deem an ideal world.

5. - What is one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted ?

A. - The ability to be a virtuoso on a piano, perfect timing, proper pedaling and all that perfection demands of a pianist.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

It can't be on the night of Friday the 13th, but all week I have been trying to figure out an entry about my Father, complicated it is - too much or maybe too little, of words what should be the needful Quantity ? . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008