Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 03, 2004 - 19:11 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Mill Or Mile ?

It is difficult to the extreme to give things like Jack Webb (just the facts ma'am), all the facts are not in yet . . . yet they look bad at the moment.

Our youngest son will have more CAT scans on Monday coming, to see how far the cancer has increased.

Doctors will do more radiation and then chemo. Dosage and intesity not determined yet.

That is the facts, little we know what the results will be.

It is going as Heather and I feared and prayed wouldn't.

There are many people praying for him, sending good vibes and whatever they can.

We have heard that sometimes the answer to our prayers can be NO. We accept and understand that, but we pray for a miracle for our son, and wonder will the next months stone be a Mill or Mile ? . . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008