Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 06, 2004 - 22:14 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Duh

I guess Nirvana is where my abode is tonight. No opinions, no ideas, no jokes, very little of interest to say really.

Getting ready for the trip to Oregon seems to have taxed my faculties, what little are left, as well as tiring me out.

News paper seems to be the same old BS, just different names.

I hear our forces have Falluja (sp) surrounded. I hope they root the terrorists out and the folks who are trying to keep Iraq from becoming democratic. Think it will be a very hard job to teach democracy to folks who have been beaten down for centuries. My opinion.

Waiting to hear the results on the CAT Scan they did on our youngest son today. Hoping.

So in essence this is what can be called a place holder, just took a few more words than saying Duh . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008