Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-11-04 - 21:22 MST

November 4. 2000

Bummer

Murphy's Law is alive and well at the Bastion ranch. Tried to help out on some manual work today, involving using knuckle busters (wrenches) and continuous use of a large screwdriver.

Of course that work did not involve the use of my back -- so I figured it was safe to do something productive for a change.

I guess that Murphy is trying to say that too many years away from that kind of work is harmful to the framework -- mine. My hands and wrists are tonight in real estate they have many achers.

If I get the link right you will see my entry into the senior ranks:

List

I put in for this not quite six months ago, and Kymm only updates her burbs every six months - or so.

Have learned to be as careful of my hands and wrists as a surgeon is.

Am sure, better tomorrow.

Entry tonight by hunt and peck - - - - - - bummer.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008