Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 05, 2008 - 04:28 MST

AA

Not sleepin' but aware enough to think and mull things over a bit.

I ran into something in a blog that is so beautifully said that it lit my soul. Gave me a better way to think of it.

Don't know the originator, but it immediately bring to my mind Gene Kelly in the film, oh so long ago. QUOTE: "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to psss. It's about learning to dance in the rain." UNQUOTE

That gives me real Attitude Adjustment - - - - - a real Viktor Frankl idea in wonderful words.So today I shall make hay in the AA . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008