Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 07, 2001 - 08:10 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Entry for November 6, 2001

Little To Say

I had a short entry made last night, however either Webtv went around the bend or Diaryland did. So this morning will be a shorter entry.

The day before yesterday Heather had a breast biopsy. With the aid of Tylenol she stayed comfortable and dozed as the effects of the sedation lingered.

She lost her Mother to cancer, her younger sister also and some of her blood relatives died of same. Needless to say I am worried even though she has been on the ball, if it is cancer I pray that it can be taken care of. I stayed close by the night of her minor surgery.

Yesterday Heather was doing fine, chirped off to get her pro time and do a bit of shopping. When she returned I kept going out to where she watches TV in the living room just sitting moral support for her.

I made a short entry last night but before it was final in Diaryland the system died. Basically that is what I was saying in so many words

Our main enemy right now is fear which for the moment we both seem to be facing up to quite well. It will be a day or two before she will hear the results and what the course will be. We are hoping that what ever it is in there is benign. Will give more when there is more information on the situation.

Will try to get an entry up tonight for November 7 right now I have Little To Say . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008