Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 17, 2002 - 17:37 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Friday Five

Can a man answer this ? I guess, maybe. Here goes - - - -

1. - What shampoo do you use ?

Easy, whatever my wife has to work with.

2. - Do you use conditioner ?

If the wife's shampoo has it.

What kind ?

,Ha see prior answer.

3. - When was the last time you got your hair cut ?

Nine thirty AM -MDT today. Psychic I guess

4. - What styling products do you use ?

Does water and a comb answer that ?

5. - Whats your worst hair related experience ?

Every time my Dad sent me to the barber shop when I was a kid. He wanted my hair to be almost a convict cut. I hated hair cut that close, even on him. The barber knew what Dad wanted and he did the dirty.

So much for that. Wonder how many demerits I get against me ? Wondering - - - - do you grade on the curve ?

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008