Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 14, 2002 - 21:45 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Its the

FRIDAY FIVE

Here we are again on Friday with questions, some of which have answers.

1. - Q - How often do you do laundry ?

A. - Once a week.

2. - Q - What's in a typical wash load ?

A - Typically bachelor style, all of my personal clothes done in one batch, set on permanent press. And then a load of towels, etc. Heather does the rest.

3. - Q - Front or top loader ?

A - Washer top loader, dryer front loader.

4.- Do you use fabric softener in rinse cycle ?

A - What's that ?

5. - Q - Dryer or clothesline ?

A - Well, until 1965 or thereabouts it was clothesline, since then a dryer.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Most of my shirts and pants are permanent press. Works for me. I'm glad this is not a third degree interrogation or a pop quiz. I'd fail miserably probably.

So until next Friday - - - Adios

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008